YBOA National Staff Directory

YBOA NATIONAL STAFF DIRECTORY


YBOA National Headquarters

7676 Municipal Drive, Orlando, Florida 32819

(407) 363-9262


 

                   

Donald Ruedlinger

 

Rick Ruedlinger

 

Susie Vazquez

President

 

Vice President

 

Comptroller

Extension: 216

 

Extension: 215

 

Extension: 209

druedlinger@yboa.org

 

rruedlinger@yboa.org

 

svazquez@yboa.org


 
 
       

Jack P. Love

 

Natalie Shelton

 

Joe Pickett

National Director

 

National Events Director

 

Marketing Director

Extension: 201

 

Extension: 200

 

Extension: 202

jlove@yboa.org

 

nshelton@yboa.org

 

joepickett@yboa.org


 
 
     

Blake Young

 

Wendy Uehling

 

Dee Parks

League Coordinator

 

Membership

 

Membership

Extension: 207

 

Extension: 202

 

Extension: 208

blake@yboa.org

 

wendy@yboa.org

 

dee@yboa.org